Users who have logged in to AuthStack are listed within the User Management screen.
Details about the user are shown within the table with search options also available.
Users who have not logged in to AuthStack within 30 days are marked as inactive.
By default, users are not editable within AuthStack as the User Management is handled within the authentication source. For example, Active Directory or your custom application database.